SRC "IKAR" - 31 years with you
skip

WATER: RECIPES FOR PREPARING DRINKING WATER, "ALIVE" and "DEAD"

The water we drink has long ceased to be drinkable. We drink, as a rule, canned water (tap, plastic, glass bottles…).

The only mountain dwellers who live for a long time are still lucky. They are drinking drinking water (charged, thawed - "live", from mountain springs, "Essentuki", "Narzan"…).

The most important parameter of water, from the point of view of modern medicine, is its “charge” - the redox potential (ORP), which should be negative, since human cells have negative ORP (-70 mV). Diseases occur when the negative potential of cells (ORP) falls below normal.

Plain drinking (canned) water with a positive ORP, penetrating into the tissues of the human body, takes away electrons from cells and tissues that consist of water by 80-90%. As a result, the biological structures of the body (cell membranes, cell organelles, nucleic acids and others) undergo oxidative destruction. So the body wears out, gets old, vital organs lose their function, immunity decreases.

Mountain melt water, negatively charged due to triboelectricity and structural phase transitions, has a microcluster structure. Such drinking water with negative ORP is easily absorbed by the body, communicates its charge to the blood and is carried throughout the body, replenishing the cells with negative charges lost during illness.

For example, it was found that watering mice irradiated with a lethal dose of X-rays with water with an ORP = - 450 mV reduced mortality among them from 96% to 10% compared to a control group who was given regular (non-activated) tap water with a positive ORP.

Unfortunately, the negative ORP of water lasts no more than a day, so it is advisable to prepare such water by yourself, or to live near mountain springs with "living" water.

American scientists discovered life pills in 2000 “microhydrin”. One tablet for a glass of water, milk, Coca-Cola, changes its ORP from +300 mV to - 300 mV, which is significantly higher than that of freshly prepared carrot juice (-70 mV). But, unfortunately, the cost of such a pill~ $1.0

On the other hand, it is known that the lack of basic ions in water Ca++, Mg++, J- leads to a variety of diseases. And only in some sources, their content is within the norms ВОЗ.

A low level of intake of calcium and magnesium ions in the body is the cause of a number of diseases: hypertension, coronary heart disease, osteochondrosis (even in children 1.5 years of age), osteoporosis (fragility of bones), impaired posture, decreased intelligence and memory, increased stone formation of the biliary tract and urinary system, destruction of tooth enamel, hair loss. Calcium and magnesium ions are essential for the normal development and functioning of the human body. Children, pregnant and lactating women, the elderly are especially in need of them..

Everyone knows the problem of “pH = 5.5” in cosmetology; the problem of expensive drugs that “help” us to get rid of diseases, simultaneously polluting our body chemical ingredients.

Practically relieving us of medicines and preparing at home negatively charged water with a given mineral composition will help you with a unique technology for preparation of "living" and "dead" water, discovered in 1802 in Russia by academician Petrov and embodied by the efforts of Russian inventors in the universal installation "Izumrud-SI".

Universal installation "Izumrud-SI"

sanitary and hygienic device, designed for the preparation of clean, ionized drinking water with a given mineral composition and properties, preventive, medical, sterilizing, washing and disinfecting solutions. Various modifications of the installation can be used in administrative, industrial and residential premises, educational, scientific, children's preschool and medical institutions, places of cultural and public services for the population, on passenger transport

IN MEDICINE

For disinfection and sterilization: the surgeon's hands, glassware, plastic and rubber products, dishes, linen, household items, metal medical tools, including complex shapes, dignity. equipment and cleaning equipment, surfaces covered with plastic, glass, oil paint and linoleum, pool and waste water.

When treating: burns, trophic ulcers, purulent sluggish granulating wounds and postoperative, post-traumatic, post-injection and other purulent complications, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, genitourinary sphere, skin diseases. Rebuilding the immune system.

AT HOME

For processing food products (fruits, vegetables, berries, fish, meat) in order to increase their shelf life, sterilize containers and food products when canning, disinfection of household items, disinfection of dishes, toys, clothes, floors, walls, windows and household items, laundry and whitening linen, cosmetic skin and hair care, preparation of tonic and therapeutic baths, soil deoxidation, stimulation of plant growth, insect pests, increasing crop yields in personal plots.

OTHER APPLICATIONS

  • Pharmacology and microbiology,
  • Cosmetology,
  • Crop, livestock and poultry,
  • Food and light industry,
  • And much more ….
  • The installation uses original highly reliable technological processes using resonance effects.

    1. sb17-4.htm - Adaptive treatment method (artificial source of biofield in medicine);
    2. sb45-3.htm - Water is a source of biological and electrical energy;
    3. sb38-4.htm - The use of non-contact activated infusion solutions for the prevention of postoperative pancreatitis in cancer patients;
    4. sb43-3.htm - The experience of treating patients in America using anolyte, catholyte and non-contact activated liquid (BAJ);
    5. sb46-1.htm - Open seminar of Professor Ashot Khachatryan in Singapore;
    6. pr-1.htm - Non-contact activation of liquids (infusion solutions and medicinal substances, drinks, tea, coffee, drinking water, including medicinal baths, swimming pools; intensification of biotechnology; prolongation of life span);
    7. sb43-1.htm - High quality drinking water preparation: analysis and perspective;
    8. 04uni - Universal Installation for contact and non-contact activation of liquids (awarded prestigious international awards - gold, Switzerland).
    9. Hi-tech from Russia:
      water_rtv_090406 - Excerpts from the TV show "The great mystery of water" (russia.tv, 09/04/2006);
      tv_080210_ru.mp4 - Living water of Udmurtia;
      cluster_ikar.mp4 - Solitary vortices - clusters of activated water;
      levit_ikar.mp4 - Levitation is easy;
      ikar_activ.mp4 - Water activation;
      rusnano_08.zip - Presentation "Ikar" at the International Forum on Nanotechnology, Moscow, 3.12.2008-5.12.2008;

ВOДА: РЕЦЕПТЫ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЯ ВОДЫ ПИТЬЕВОЙ, "ЖИВОЙ" и "МЕРТВОЙ"

Вода, которую мы пьем, давно уже перестала быть питьевой. Пьем мы, как правило, воду консервированную (из крана, из пластиковых, стеклянных бутылок…).

Единственно жителям гор, живущим долго, по-прежнему везет. Они пьют воду питьевую (заряженную, талую – “живую”, из горных родников, “Ессентуки”, “Нарзан”…).

Самым важным параметром воды, с точки зрения современной медицины, является ее “заряд” – окислительно-восстановительный потенциал (ОВП), который должен быть отрицательным, т.к. клетки человека имеют отрицательный ОВП (-70 mV). Болезни возникают, когда отрицательный потенциал клеток (ОВП) падает ниже нормы.

Обычная питьевая (консервированная) вода с положительным ОВП, проникая в ткани человеческого организма, отнимает электроны от клеток и тканей, которые состоят из воды на 80-90%. В результате этого биологические структуры организма (клеточные мембраны, органоиды клеток, нуклеиновые кислоты и другие) подвергаются окислительному разрушению. Так организм изнашивается, стареет, жизненно важные органы теряют свою функцию, снижается иммунитет.

Горная талая вода, отрицательно заряженная за счет трибоэлектричества и структурных фазовых переходов, имеют микрокластерную структуру. Такая питьевая вода с отрицательным ОВП легко усваивается организмом, сообщает свой заряд крови и разносится по всему организму, восполняя клеткам потерянные при болезни отрицательные заряды.

К примеру, было установлено, что поение мышей, облученных смертельной дозой рентгеновского излучения, водой с ОВП= - 450 мВ уменьшило среди них смертность с 96 % до 10 % по сравнению с контрольной группой, которой давали обычную (неактивированную) водопроводную воду с положительным ОВП.

К сожалению, отрицательный ОВП у воды сохраняется не более суток, поэтому такую воду желательно готовить самим, либо жить около горных родников с “живой” водой.

Американские ученые в 2000 году открыли таблетки жизни “микрогидрин”. Одна таблетка на стакан воды, молока, кока-колы, меняет ее ОВП от +300 mV до – 300 mV, что значительно больше, чем у свежеприготовленного морковного сока (-70 mV). Но, к сожалению, стоимость такой таблетки ~ $1.0

С другой стороны известно, что недостаток в воде основных ионов Ca++, Mg++, J- приводит к целому ряду заболеваний. И только лишь в некоторых источниках их содержание находится в пределах норм ВОЗ.

Низкий уровень поступления в организм ионов кальция и магния является причиной целого ряда заболеваний: гипертоническая болезнь, ишемическая болезнь сердца, остеохондроз (даже у детей 1,5 - летнего возраста), остеопороз (ломкость костей), нарушение осанки, снижение интеллекта и памяти, усиленное камнеобразование желчевыводящих путей и мочевыделительной системы, разрушение зубной эмали, выпадение волос. Ионы кальция и магния крайне необходимы для нормального развития и функционирования организма человека. Особенно остро в них нуждаются дети, беременные и кормящие женщины, пожилые люди.

Хорошо всем известна проблема “pH = 5.5” в косметологии; проблема дорогих лекарств, которые “помогают” нам избавиться от болезней, попутно загрязняя наш организм химическими ингредиентами.

Практически избавить нас от лекарств и приготовить в домашних условиях отрицательно заряженную воду с заданным минеральным составом поможет вам уникальная технология по приготовлению “живой” и “мертвой” воды, открытая в 1802 году в России академиком Петровым и воплощенная усилиями российских изобретателей в универсальной установке “Изумруд-СИ”.

Универсальная установка "Изумруд-СИ"

санитарно-гигиенический прибор, предназначена для приготовления чистой, ионизированной питьевой воды с заданным минеральным составом и свойствами, профилактических, лечебных, стерилизующих, моющих и дезинфицирующих растворов. Различные модификации установки могут быть использованы в административных, производственных и жилых помещениях, учебных, научных, детских дошкольных и медицинских учреждениях, местах культурно-бытового обслуживания населения, на пассажирском транспорте:

В МЕДИЦИНЕ

Для дезобработки и стерилизации: рук хирурга, изделий из стекла, пластмассы и резины, посуды, белья, предметов обихода, мединструмента металлического, в том числе сложной формы, сан.-тех. оборудования и уборочного инвентаря, поверхностей, покрытых пластиком, стеклом, масляной краской и линолеумом, бассейновой и сточной воды.

При лечении:ожогов, трофических язв, гнойных вялогранулирующих ран и послеоперационных, посттравматических, постинъекционных и других гнойных осложнений, заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта, мочеполовой сферы, кожных заболеваний. Восстановление иммунной системы.

В БЫТУ

Для обработки продуктов питания (фруктов, овощей, ягод, рыбы, мяса) с целью увеличения срока их сохранности, стерилизации емкостей и продуктов питания при консервировании, обеззараживания предметов домашнего обихода, дезинфекции посуды, игрушек, одежды, полов,  стен, окон и предметов бытового назначения, стирки и отбеливания белья, косметического ухода за кожей и волосами, приготовления тонизирующих и лечебных ванн, раскисления почвы, стимуляции роста растений, борьбы с насекомыми вредителями, повышения урожайности культур на приусадебных участках.

ДРУГИЕ ОБЛАСТИ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

  • Фармакология и микробиология,
  • Косметология,
  • Растениеводство, животноводство и птицеводство,
  • Пищевая и легкая промышленность,
  • И многое другое ….
  • В установке используются оригинальные высоконадежные технологические процессы, использующие резонансные эффекты.

    1. sb17-4.htm - Метод адаптивного лечения (искусственный источник биополя в медицине);
    2. sb45-3.htm - Вода - источник биологической и электрической энергии;
    3. sb38-4.htm - Применение бесконтактно активированных инфузионных растворов для профилактики послеоперационного панкреатита у онкобольных;
    4. sb43-3.htm - Опыт лечения больных в Америке с применением анолита, католита и бесконтактно активированной жидкости (БАЖ);
    5. sb46-1.htm - Открытый семинар профессора Ашота Хачатряна в Сингапуре;
    6. pr-1.htm - Бесконтактная активация жидкостей (инфузионных растворов и лекарственных веществ, напитков, чая, кофе, питьевой воды, в том числе лечебных ванн, бассейнов; интенсификации биотехнологий; продление сроков жизни);
    7. sb43-1.htm - Приготовление питьевой воды высшего качества: анализ и перспектива;
    8. Hi-tech from Russia - Download video: water_rtv_090406 - Отрывки из телепередачи "Великая тайна воды" (russia.tv, 09/04/2006); tv_080210_ru.mp4 Живая вода Удмуртии; levit_ikar.mp4 - Левитация - это просто;
      cluster_ikar.mp4 - Уединенные вихри - кластеры активированной воды; ikar_activ.mp4 - Активация воды; rusnano_08.zip - Презентация "Икар" на Международном форуме по нанотехнологиям, Москва, 3.12.2008-5.12.2008;
    9. i-si-04_uni.htm - Универсальная Установка для контактной и бесконтактной активации жидкостей (удостоена престижных международных наград - золото, Швейцария).